And the finalists are…

Finalists announced for Northern Ireland's Plumbing & Heating Awards 2021…

We are delighted to announce our shortlist of finalists for Northern Ireland’s Plumbing & Heating Awards 2021.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of those who took the time to enter, the quality of entries for this year’s awards surpassed all expectations and serves as a genuine testament to the fantastic work being carried out by the local plumbing & heating industry in NI.

The list of finalists represents some of the top plumbing & heating contractors, consultants, suppliers, people, products and projects across Northern Ireland and was judged by a panel of well-respected industry experts.

All of those shortlisted will now move on to the final judging phase, which will ultimately uncover this year’s champions. The winners will be announced at a Virtual Awards Ceremony to be broadcast across Ireland’s Plumbing & Heating Magazine’s YouTube and social media channels later this month and hosted by one of Northern Ireland’s best-loved presenters, Adrian Logan.

Congratulations once again to all of our finalists and stay tuned for the awards ceremony later this month.

Good luck to all the Finalists:

  • Altecnic
  • Alternative Heat Ltd
  • Aqualisa
  • Aqualla Brassware Ltd
  • Bassetts
  • Baxi
  • Berardi Plumbing Solutions
  • BSS Industrial
  • CD Plumbing & Gas Services
  • Chill Gas
  • CTS Connect Transform Sustain
  • Darren Christie Plumbing & Heating
  • DG Gas Safety Ltd
  • Dowds Group
  • EPH Controls Ltd
  • Fernox
  • Firebird
  • Flair Showers Ltd
  • Fluidmaster
  • Fusion Heating Ltd
  • Handley Heating Services
  • Heating and Energy Solutions
  • Hynes Plumbing & Heating
  • Ian A Kernohan (N.I.) Limited
  • John J Doyle Ltd
  • KE Plumbing Supplies
  • Love Heat NI
  • McCorley Mechanical
  • McKinney Gas & Oil
  • McLaughlin & Woods Ltd
  • Michael Nugent Ltd
  • Moffitt & Robinson Construction Ltd
  • My Life Bathrooms
  • Navien UK
  • Plumbmaster
  • PTS
  • Safe Gas NI Ltd
  • Scott & Ewing
  • Stephen Meneely Plumbing & Gas Ltd
  • Stuart Turner
  • Tesla UK Limited
  • Vaughan Engineering Services Ltd
  • Worcester Bosch

For more information on this year’s awards, click here.